Ohio Sheriffs
Law Enforcement > Law Enforcement Directory > Ohio Sheriffs

Ohio Sheriffs

Adams County Sheriff's Office

Kimmy Rogers - Sheriff
110 West Main Street, Room 43
West Union, OH 45693
Adams County
Phone number: 937-544-2314
http://www.co.adams.co.us/sheriff/

Allen County Sheriff's Office

Matthew Treglia - Sheriff
333 North Main Street
P.O. Box 1243
Lima, OH 45801
Allen County
Phone number: 419-993-1412
Fax number: 419-227-2004
Treglia@acso-oh.us

Ashland County Sheriff's Office

E. Wayne Risner - Sheriff
1205 East Main Street
Ashland, OH 44805
Ashland County
Phone number: 419-289-3911
Fax number: 419-281-2060
sheriff@ashlandcounty.org

Ashtabula County Sheriff's Office

William Johnson - Sheriff
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Ashtabula County
Phone number: 440-576-0055
Fax number: 440-576-5915
sheriff@ashtabulacounty.us

Athens County Sheriff's Office

Rodney Smith - Sheriff
13 West Washington Street
Athens, OH 45701
Athens County
Phone number: 740-593-6633
Fax number: 740-594-6423
sheriffsmith@athenssheriff.com

Auglaize County Sheriff's Office

Allen F. Solomon - Sheriff
P.O. Box 26
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
Auglaize County
Phone number: 419-739-6565
Fax number: 419-739-6567
asolomon@auglaizecounty.org

Belmont County Sheriff's Office

David M. Lucas - Sheriff
68137 Hammond Road
Saint Clairsville, OH 43950
Belmont County
Phone number: 740-695-7933
Fax number: 740-695-9662
dlucas@belmontsheriff.net

Brown County Sheriff's Office

Gordon Ellis - Sheriff
750 Mount Orab Pike
Georgetown, OH 45121
Brown County
Phone number: 937-378-4435
Fax number: 937-378-2039
sheriff@bcoso.us

Butler County Sheriff's Office

Richard K. Jones - Sheriff
705 Hanover Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
Butler County
Phone number: 513-785-1300
Fax number: 513-785-1069
pstroup@butlersheriff.org

Carroll County Sheriff's Office

Dale R. Williams - Sheriff
43 Second Street SE
Carrollton, OH 44615
Carroll County
Phone number: 330-627-2141
Fax number: 330-627-2143
dwilliams@carrollcountysheriff.org

Champaign County Sheriff's Office

Matt Melvin - Sheriff
308 Miami Street Suite B
Urbana, OH 43078
Champaign County
Phone number: 937-484-6091
Fax number: 937-652-3622
mmelvin@co.champaign.oh.us

Clark County Sheriff's Office

Deborah K. Burchett - Sheriff
120 North Fountain Avenue
Springfield, OH 45502
Clark County
Phone number: 937-328-2560
Fax number: 937-328-2515
sheriff@clarkcountyohio.gov

Clermont County Sheriff's Office

Steve Leahy - Sheriff
4470 State Route 222
Batavia, OH 45103
Clermont County
Phone number: 513-732-7500
Fax number: 513-732-7515
sleahy@clermontcountyohio.gov

Clinton County Sheriff's Office

Ralph D. Fizer, Jr. - Sheriff
1645 Davids Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177
Clinton County
Phone number: 937-382-1611
Fax number: 937-382-7530
rfizerjr@clintonsheriff.com

Columbiana County Sheriff's Office

Raymond Stone - Sheriff
105 South Market Street
Lisbon, OH 44432
Columbiana County
Phone number: 330-424-7255
Fax number: 330-424-5081
ahartman@ccclerk.org

Coshocton County Sheriff's Office

Timothy L. Rogers - Sheriff
328 Chestnut Street
Coshocton, OH 43812
Coshocton County
Phone number: 740-622-2411
sheriffrogers@coshoctoncounty.net

Crawford County Sheriff's Office

Scott M. Kent - Sheriff
3613 Stetzer Road
Bucyrus, OH 44820
Crawford County
Phone number: 419-562-7906
ccso1701@crawfordcountysheriffohio.com

Cuyahoga County Sheriff's Office

Clifford Pinkney - Sheriff
1215 West 3rd Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
Cuyahoga County
Phone number: 216-443-6000
Fax number: 216-348-4353
Cpinkney@cuyahogacounty.us

Darke County Sheriff's Office

Toby Spencer - Sheriff
5185 County Home Rd.
Greenville, OH 45331
Darke County
Phone number: 937-548-3399
Fax number: 937-548-9235
mwhittaker@darkecountysheriff.org

Defiance County Sheriff's Office

Douglas Engel - Sheriff
113 Biede Ave.
Defiance, OH 43512
Defiance County
Phone number: 419-784-1155
Fax number: 419-784-1592
engel@defiance-county.com

Delaware County Sheriff's Office

Russell L. Martin - Sheriff
149 North Sandusky St.
Delaware, OH 43015
Delaware County
Phone number: 740-833-2810
Fax number: 740-833-2809
sheriffmartin@co.delaware.oh.us

Erie County Sheriff's Office

Paul Sigsworth - Sheriff
2800 Columbus Ave.
Sandusky, OH 44870
Erie County
Phone number: 419-625-7951
Fax number: 419-627-7547
psigsworth@eriecounty.oh.gov

Fairfield County Sheriff's Office

Dave Phalen - Sheriff
345 Lincoln Ave..
Lancaster, OH 43130
Fairfield County
Phone number: 740-652-7900
Fax number: 740-654-8115
sheriff@sheriff.fairfield.oh.us

Fayette County Sheriff's Office

Vernon P. Stanforth - Sheriff
113 East Market Street
Washington Court House, OH 43160
Fayette County
Phone number: 740-335-6170
Fax number: 740-333-3589
sheriffstanforth@faycoso.com

Franklin County Sheriff's Office

Dallas Baldwin - Sheriff
373 S. High Street, Floor 2B
Columbus, OH 43215
Franklin County
Phone number: 614-525-3360
elwheele@franklincountyohio.gov
http://www.sheriff.franklin.oh.us

Fulton County Sheriff's Office

Roy Miller - Sheriff
129 Courthouse Plaza
Wauseon, OH 43567
Fulton County
Phone number: 419-335-4010
Fax number: 419-337-2408
rmiller@fultoncountyoh.com

Gallia County Sheriff's Office

Matthew Champlin - Sheriff
18 Locust Street
Gallipolis, OH 45631
Gallia County
Phone number: 740-446-1205
Fax number: 740-441-4804
mchamplin.gcso@gmail.com

Geauga County Sheriff's Office

Scott Hildenbrand - Sheriff
12450 Merritt Drive
Chardon, OH 44024
Geauga County
Phone number: 440-279-2064
Fax number: 440-286-6889
shildenbrand@co.geauga.oh.us

Greene County Sheriff's Office

Eugene C. Fischer - Sheriff
120 E. Main St.
Xenia, OH 45385
Greene County
Phone number: 937-562-4803
Fax number: 937-562-4880
efischer@co.greene.oh.us

Guernsey County Sheriff's Office

Jeffrey Paden - Sheriff
601 Southgate Pkwy.
Cambridge, OH 43725
Guernsey County
Phone number: 740-439-4455
Fax number: 740-432-3916
3001@guernseysheriff.com

Hamilton County Sheriff's Office

James C. Neil - Sheriff
1000 Sycamore St., Room 110
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Hamilton County
Phone number: 513-946-6400
Fax number: 513-946-6402
jneil@sheriff.hamilton-co.org

Hancock County Sheriff's Office

Michael Heldman - Sheriff
200 W. Crawford St.
Findlay, OH 45840
Hancock County
Phone number: 419-424-7097
Fax number: 419-424-7078
meheldman@co.hancock.oh.us

Hardin County Sheriff's Office

Keith Everhart - Sheriff
1025 S. Main St.
Kenton, OH 43326
Hardin County
Phone number: 419-673-1268
Fax number: 419-675-7260
keverhart@hardinsheriff.com

Harrison County Sheriff's Office

Ronald J. Myers - Sheriff
114 Court St.
Cadiz, OH 43907
Harrison County
Phone number: 740-942-2197
Fax number: 740-942-4693
harrisoncountysheriff@frontier.com

Henry County Sheriff's Office

Michael D. Bodenbender - Sheriff
123 E. Washington St.
Napoleon, OH 43545
Henry County
Phone number: 419-592-8010
Fax number: 419-592-6915
mbodenbender@henrycountysheriff.com

Highland County Sheriff's Office

Donald E. Barrera - Sheriff
Highland County Justice Center
130 Homestead Ave.
Hillsboro, OH 45133
Highland County
Phone number: 937-393-1421
Fax number: 937-393-5856
dbarrera@highlandcoso.com

Hocking County Sheriff's Office

Lanny North - Sheriff
25 E. 2nd St.
Logan, OH 43138
Hocking County
Phone number: 740-385-2131
Fax number: 740-380-2121
sheriff@co.hocking.oh.us

Holmes County Sheriff's Office

Timothy Zimmerly - Sheriff
8105 T.R. 574
Holmesville, OH 44633
Holmes County
Phone number: 330-674-1936
Fax number: 330-674-8504
twz@holmescountysheriff.org

Huron County Sheriff's Office

Todd J. Corbin - Sheriff
255 Shady Lane Dr.
Norwalk, OH 44857
Huron County
Phone number: 419-668-6912
Fax number: 419-663-2227
sheriffcorbin@huroncountysheriff.org

Jackson County Sheriff's Office

Theodore (Tedd) Frazier - Sheriff
350 Portsmouth St. Suite 102
Jackson, OH 45640
Jackson County
Phone number: 740-286-6464
Fax number: 740-286-5635
tfrazier@jacksonso.org

Jefferson County Sheriff's Office

Fred Abdalla - Sheriff
16001 State Route 7
Steubenville, OH 43952
Jefferson County
Phone number: 740-283-8600
Fax number: 740-283-8598

Knox County Sheriff's Office

David Shaffer - Sheriff
11540 Upper Gilchrist Rd.
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
Knox County
Phone number: 740-397-3333
Fax number: 740-397-5277
dshaffer@knoxcountysheriff.com

Lake County Sheriff's Office

Frank Leonbruno - Sheriff
104 East Erie St.
Painesville , OH 44077
Lake County
Phone number: 440-350-5517
Fax number: 440-350-5590
fleonbruno@lakecountyohio.gov

Lawernce County Sheriff's Office

Jeffery S. Lawless - Sheriff
115 South Fifth St.
Ironton, OH 45638
Lawrence County
Phone number: 740-532-3525
Fax number: 740-532-7525
lawman44u1@yahoo.com

Licking County Sheriff's Office

Randy Thorp - Sheriff
155 East Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
Licking County
Phone number: 740-670-5555
Fax number: 740-670-5580
rthorp@lcounty.com

Logan County Sheriff's Office

Randall Dodds - Sheriff
284 County Rd. 32 S.
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
Logan County
Phone number: 937-592-5731
rdodds@co.logan.oh.us

Lorain County Sheriff's Office

Phil Stammitti - Sheriff
9896 Murray Ridge Rd.
Elyria , OH 44035
Lorain County
Phone number: 440-329-3702
Fax number: 440-329-3792
prs@loraincountysheriff.com

Lucas County Sheriff's Office

John R. Tharp - Sheriff
1622 Spielbusch Ave.
Toledo, OH 43604
Lucas County
Phone number: 419-213-4941
Fax number: 419-255-3096
jtharp@co.lucas.oh.us

Madison County Sheriff's Office

John Swaney - Sheriff
P.O. Box 558
London, OH 43140
Madison County
Phone number: 740-852-1332
Fax number: 740-852-7125
swaney@madisonsheriff.org

Mahoning County Sheriff's Office

Jerold Greene - Sheriff
110 Fifth Ave.
Youngstown, OH 44503
Mahoning County
Phone number: 330-480-5030
Fax number: 330-480-5080
jgreene.mcso@yahoo.com

Marion County Sheriff's Office

Tim Bailey - Sheriff
889 Marion Williamsport Rd. E
Marion, OH 43302
Marion County
Phone number: 740-382-8244
Fax number: 740-387-1067
tbailey@co.marion.oh.us

Medina County Sheriff's Office

Thomas P. Miller - Sheriff
555 Independence Dr.
Medina, OH 44256
Medina County
Phone number: 330-725-6631
Fax number: 330-764-8123
tpmiller@medinaco.org

Meigs County Sheriff's Office

Keith Wood - Sheriff
104 E. Second St.
Pomeroy , OH 45769
Meigs County
Phone number: 740-992-3371
Fax number: 740-992-2654
keith.wood@meigssheriff.org

Mercer County Sheriff's Office

Jeff Grey - Sheriff
4835 St. Rt. 29
Celina, OH 45822
Mercer County
Phone number: 419-586-7724
Fax number: 419-586-2234
jeff.grey@mercercountysheriff.org

Miami County Sheriff's Office

David Duchak - Sheriff
201 W. Main St.
Troy, OH 45373
Miami County
Phone number: 937-332-6835
Fax number: 937-440-6077
duchak.dave@miamicountyso.com

Monroe County Sheriff's Office

Charles R. Black, Jr. - Sheriff
108 W. Court St.
Woodsfield, OH 43793
Monroe County
Phone number: 740-472-1612
Fax number: 740-472-5132
mcso@gmn4u.com

Montgomery County Sheriff's Office

Robert Streck - Sheriff
345 W. Second St.
Dayton , OH 45422
Montgomery County
Phone number: 937-225-4192
Fax number: 937-224-8497
streckr@mcohiosheriff.org

Morgan County Sheriff's Office

Douglas J. McGrath - Sheriff
37 E. Main St.
McConnelsville , OH 43756
Morgan County
Phone number: 740-962-4044
Fax number: 740-962-4035
sheriff.mcgrath@morgancounty-oh.gov

Morrow County Sheriff's Office

John L. Hinton - Sheriff
101 Home Rd.
Mt. Gilead, OH 43338
Morrow County
Phone number: 419-946-4444
Fax number: 419-946-2406
jhinton@morrowcountysheriff.com

Muskingum County Sheriff's Office

Matthew J. Lutz - Sheriff
1840 East Pike
Zanesville, OH 43701
Muskingum County
Phone number: 740-4523637
Fax number: 740-455-7924
mlutz@ohiomuskingumsheriff.org

Noble County Sheriff's Office

Robert Pickenpaugh - Sheriff
420 Olive St.
Caldwell, OH 43724
Noble County
Phone number: 740-732-5631
Fax number: 740-732-4158
deputypickenpaugh@noblecountysheriffsoffice.com

Ottawa County Sheriff's Office

Stephen J. Levorchick - Sheriff
315 Madison Street, Room 110
P.O. Box 35
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Ottawa County
Phone number: 419-734-4404
Fax number: 419-732-8311
slevorchick@ottawacountysheriff.org

Paulding County Sheriff's Office

Jason K. Landers - Sheriff
500 East Perry Street
Paulding, OH 45879
Paulding County
Phone number: 419-399-3791
Fax number: 419-399-3216
jklanders@pauldingohsheriff.com

Perry County Sheriff's Office

William Barker - Sheriff
110 West Brown Street
P.O. Box 107
New Lexington, OH 43764
Perry County
Phone number: 740-342-4123
Fax number: 740-342-5521
sheriffbarker@perrycountysheriff.org

Pickaway County Sheriff's Office

Robert B. Radcliff - Sheriff
600 Island Road
P.O. Box 100
Circleville, OH 43113
Pickaway County
Phone number: 800-472-6033
Fax number: 740-474-1798
rradcliff@pickawaysheriff.com

Pike County Sheriff's Office

James Nelson - Sheriff
14050 US 23 N
Waverly, OH 45690
Pike County
Phone number: 740-947-2111
Fax number: 740-947-2111
jnelson@pikecosheriff.com

Portage County Sheriff's Office

David W. Doak - Sheriff
8240 Infirmary Road
Ravenna, OH 44266
Portage County
Phone number: 330-297-3682
Fax number: 330-297-3402
ddoak@portageco.com

Preble County Sheriff's Office

Michael L. Simpson - Sheriff
1139 Preble Drive
Eaton, OH 45320
Preble County
Phone number: 937-456-6262
Fax number: 937-456-2524
msimpson@preblecountysheriff.org

Putnam County Sheriff's Office

Brian Siefker - Sheriff
1035 Heritage Trail
Ottawa, OH 45875
Putnam County
Phone number: 419-523-3208
Fax number: 419-523-6851
siefkerb@sheriffoff.com

Richland County Sheriff's Office

J. Steve Sheldon - Sheriff
597 Park Avenue East
Mansfield, OH 44905
Richland County
Phone number: 419-774-5678
Fax number: 419-522-8153
ssheldon@richlandcountyoh.us

Ross County Sheriff's Office

George Lavender, Jr. - Sheriff
28 North Paint Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Ross County
Phone number: 740-773-1186
Fax number: 740-723-1248
g.lavender@rosssheriff.com

Sandusky County Sheriff's Office

Christopher Hilton - Sheriff
2323 Countryside Drive
Fremont, OH 43420
Sandusky County
Phone number: 419-332-2613
Fax number: 419-334-6474
alittle@co.sandusky.oh.us

Scioto County Sheriff's Office

Marty V. Donini - Sheriff
1025 Sixteenth St.
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Scioto County
Phone number: 740-354-7566
Fax number: 740-355-8237
sheriff@sciotocountysheriff.com

Seneca County Sheriff's Office

William E. Eckelberry - Sheriff
3040 S. State Route 100
Tiffin, OH 44883
Seneca County
Phone number: 419-447-3456
Fax number: 419-447-5746
weeckelberry@senecacountyso.org

Shelby County Sheriff's Office

John Lenhart - Sheriff
555 Gearhart Road
Sidney, OH 45365
Shelby County
Phone number: 937-498-1111
Fax number: 937-498-8832
johnlenhart@shelbycountysheriff.com

Stark County Sheriff's Office

George Maier - Sheriff
4500 Atlantic Blvd. NE
Canton, OH 44705
Stark County
Phone number: 330-430-3800
Fax number: 330-430-3807
346@starksheriff.org

Summit County Sheriff's Office

Stephen Barry - Sheriff
53 University Avenue
Akron, OH 44308
Summit County
Phone number: 330-643-2122
Fax number: 330-434-2701
sbarry@sheriff.summitoh.net

Trumbull County Sheriff's Office

Paul S. Monroe - Sheriff
150 High St.
Warren, OH 44481
Trumbull County
Phone number: 330-675-2508
Fax number: 330-675-7041
somonroe@co.trumbull.oh.us

Tuscarawas County Sheriff's Office

Orvis L. Campbell - Sheriff
2295 Reiser Ave SE
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Tuscarawas County
Phone number: 330-339-2000
Fax number: 330-339-4432
ocampbell@co.tuscarawas.oh.us

Union County Sheriff's Office

Malcum J. Patton - Sheriff
221 W. Fifth Street
Marysville, OH 43040
Union County
Phone number: 937-645-4100
Fax number: 937-642-9772
jpatton@co.union.oh.us

Van Wert County Sheriff's Office

Thomas Riggenbach - Sheriff
113 North Market Street
Van Wert, OH 45891
Van Wert County
Phone number: 419-238-3866
triggerbach@vanwertcountysheriff.com

Vinton County Sheriff's Office

Shawn Justice - Sheriff
106 South Market Street
McArthur, OH 45651
Vinton County
Phone number: 740-596-5242
Fax number: 740-596-2225
sheriff@vintonco.com

Warren County Sheriff's Office

Larry L. Sims - Sheriff
822 Memorial Drive
Lebanon, OH 45036
Warren County
Phone number: 513-695-1280
Fax number: 513-695-1286
larry.sims@wcsooh.org

Washington County Sheriff's Office

Larry R. Mincks, Sr. - Sheriff
205 Putnam Street
Marietta, OH 45750
Washington County
Phone number: 740-373-6623
Fax number: 740-373-6108
sheriff.mincks@wcso84.us

Wayne County Sheriff's Office

Bill T. Hutchinson - Sheriff
201 West North Street
Wooster, OH 44691
Wayne County
Phone number: 330-287-5700
Fax number: 330-287-5769
thutchinson@wcsohio.org

Williams County Sheriff's Office

Steven Towns - Sheriff
218 West Bryan Street
Bryan, OH 43506
Williams County
Phone number: 419-636-3151
Fax number: 419-636-2935
stevetowns1@gmail.com

Wood County Sheriff's Office

Mark Wasylyshyn - Sheriff
1960 East Gypsy Lane Road
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Wood County
Phone number: 419-354-9001
Fax number: 419-354-9086
mwasylyshyn@co.wood.oh.us

Wyandot County Sheriff's Office

Michael Hetzel - Sheriff
125 East Wyandot Avenue
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
Wyandot County
Phone number: 419-294-2362
Fax number: 419-294-1719
mhetzel@co.wyandot.oh.us