Individuals and Families

Contact Information

Aaron Bryant - Victim Services Development Director/VOCA Administrator
Aaron.Bryant@OhioAttorneyGeneral.gov
216-787-4155

Carolyn Bevins - Administrative Assistant
Carolyn.Bevins@OhioAttorneyGeneral.gov
614- 466-3552

Rachel Hudson - Grant Specialist
Rachel.Hudson@OhioAttorneyGeneral.gov
614-728-5260


Mischa Hitchcock - Grant Specialist
Mischa.Hitchcock@OhioAttorneyGeneral.gov
614-644-8767


Fahima Yunis - Grant Specialist
Fahima.Yunis@OhioAttorneyGeneral.gov
614- 752-9416

Deborah Vaughn - Grant Specialist
Deborah.Vaughn@OhioAttorneyGeneral.gov
614-466-1725

MaryAnn Young - Grant Evaluator/Fiscal Auditor
MaryAnn.Young@OhioAttorneyGeneral.gov​
614- 644-0228

Stacey Mathews - Grant Evaluator
Stacey.Mathews@OhioAttorneyGeneral.gov
330-884-7512

Chad Rink - Grant Evaluator
Chad.Rink@OhioAttorneyGeneral.gov
614-466-3213

Denise Ruby - Grant Evaluator
Denise.Ruby@OhioAttorneyGeneral.gov
614-728-8462
Individuals and Families > Victims > VOCA/SVAA Grants for Advocates > 2020 VOCA/SVAA Regional Trainings

2020 VOCA/SVAA Webinars

Thank you for attending the 2020 VOCA/SVAA Regional Trainings. All of the trainings have now ended. Please contact your Grant Specialist if you have questions or were not able to attend a session.