Individuals and Families

Contact Information

If you have any questions concerning Ohio VOCA and SVAA grants, please contact one of the following:

Aaron Bryant - Victim Services Development Director/VOCA Administrator
Aaron.Bryant@OhioAGO.gov
216-787-4155

Harrison Xu - Grant Specialist
Harrison.Xu@OhioAGO.gov
614-752-9165

Rachel Young - Grant Specialist
Rachel.Young@OhioAGO.gov
614-728-5260


Mischa Hitchcock - Grant Specialist
Mischa.Hitchcock@OhioAGO.gov
614-644-8767


Fahima Yunis - Grant Specialist
Fahima.Yunis@OhioAGO.gov
614- 752-9416

Deborah Vaughn - Grant Specialist
Deborah.Vaughn@OhioAGO.gov
614-466-1725

MaryAnn Young - Grant Evaluator/Fiscal Auditor
MaryAnn.Young@OhioAGO.gov
614- 644-0228

Stacey Mathews - Grant Evaluator
Stacey.Mathews@OhioAGO.gov
330-884-7512

Chad Rink - Grant Evaluator
Chad.Rink@OhioAGO.gov
614-466-3213

Denise Ruby - Grant Evaluator
Denise.Ruby@OhioAGO.gov
614-728-8462
Individuals and Families > Victims > VOCA/SVAA Grants for Advocates > 2021 VOCA/SVAA Regional Trainings

2021 Crime Victim Services Regional Trainings

The 2021-2022 Regional Trainings have been moved to a virtual platform. More information will be provided soon.