Business > Services for Charities > Charitable Advisory Council > Council Members

Council Members

Charitable Advisory Council Members:

  • David Ball, LPA, Rosenberg & Ball Co., Charitable Advisory Council chair
  • Erik Farley, dean, Denison University, Charitable Advisory Council vice-chair
  • Jim Ashenhurst, retired military
  • Erynn Beaton, assistant professor, Ohio State University
  • Howie Beigelman, executive director, Ohio Jewish Communities
  • Mary Gallagher, executive vice president & chief of staff, Ohio Hospital Association
  • Claudia Y. W. Herrold, senior vice president, Philanthropy Ohio
  • Monica Moloney, attorney
  • Kip Morse, president, Better Business Bureau of Central Ohio
  • Elaine Pierce, philanthropy consultant
  • Jane Pfeifer, CPA, Clark Schaefer Hackett
  • Thomas Poulson, chief financial officer, Willow Brook Christian Communities
  • Marcy Williams, executive director, Ohio Association of Nonprofit Organizations

Ohio Attorney General Charitable Law staff contacts:

Beth Short, Public Information