
 
APPLICANT DISCLOSURE & NON-APPLICANT BUSINESS CONCERN 

DISCLOSURE FORMS AFFIDAVIT  
 
 

STATE OF _________________________: 
 
COUNTY OF _________________________:      
 
 
______________________________________, being first duly cautioned and sworn, deposes and states as 
                               (Your Name) 
follows: 
 

 
______________________________________, has previously filed an (please circle one) Applicant Disclosure  
                           (Company Name) 
 
Form or Non-Applicant Business Concern Disclosure Form on ______________________________, with the 

Ohio Attorney General’s Environmental Background Investigation Unit (EBIU) relating to the _______________ 

___________________________________ facility located at _________________________________________ 

in _________________________, Ohio.   

 

I, ______________________________________, hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjury and 
                                 (Your Name) 
 
falsification that there are no changes to my (please circle one) Applicant Disclosure Form or Non-Applicant 

Business Concern Disclosure Form except through previously filed Affidavits or as follows:  

___________________________________________________________________________________________ 

___________________________________________________________________________________________ 

___________________________________________________________________________________________ 

___________________________________________________________________________________________ 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

___________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 
Dated this _____ day of ____________________________, 201__. 
 
 Signature_____________________________________ 
 
Sworn to and subscribed before me this _____ day of ____________________________, 201__. 
 
 _____________________________________________ 
 NOTARY PUBLIC 
  
 My Commission Expires:_________________________ 
 
 
Under Ohio Revised Code 2921.11 and 2929.11, perjury is a felony of the third degree; punishable by imprisonment for one to ten years and a fine up to 
$5,000. Under Ohio Revised Code 2921.13 and 2929.21, falsification is a misdemeanor of the first degree; punishable by imprisonment for six months 
and a fine up to $1,000.  


