

#### **Distinguished Law Enforcement Valor Award:**

Officer Alan Horujko, The Ohio State University Police Division Capt. Jack L. Tremain, Ross Township Police Department

#### **Distinguished Law Enforcement Group Achievement Award:**

Miami Valley Bulk Smuggling Task Force
Ohio Organized Crime Investigations Commission (OOCIC)/Central Ohio High Intensity Drug
Trafficking Area (HIDTA) Task Force

## **Distinguished Law Enforcement Lifetime Achievement Award:**

Officer Richard T. Baldwin (retired), Youngstown Police Department Sheriff Albert J. 'Tim' Rodenberg Jr. (retired), Clermont County Sheriff's Office

## Mark Losey Distinguished Law Enforcement Service Award:

Detective Gerald 'Jerry' Antenucci, Barberton Police Department

# **Distinguished Law Enforcement Training Award:**

Ordinance Team, The Ohio State University Police Division

#### **Distinguished Law Enforcement Community Service Award:**

Deputy Erica Russell, Franklin County Sheriff's Office

## **Distinguished Civilian Leadership Award:**

Bruce and Nancy Haverkamp, The Matt Haverkamp Foundation